Name: Bo, Boa, Blake
Screen Names: Zenzizenzizenzic, Commonboa, Ouroboros
Gender: Trans Nonbinary Man
Pronouns: He/Him, It/It's, Co/Cos
Classpect: Page of Space
Species: Malware

On Testosterone For: 00 days 00 hours


Stuff I Like


  • Astronomy
  • Pokemon


  • Yellow
  • Lime Green
  • Red



  • Cats
  • Snails
  • Boa Constrictors
  • Dogs
  • Aardvarks
  • Sharks



  • Haurchefant Greystone
  • Benry
  • Bubby
  • Spamton
  • Lemon Cookie
  • Wappy Dog
  • Kiyotaka Ishimaru
  • Grumpy Bear
  • Will Byers
  • Arven
  • Shadow
  • Pinkie Pie
  • Sans


  • The Young Internet and Old Tech
  • Cosmology and Mythology
  • Nonograms


Hey, I'm Boa, I was born in the mediocre year of 2004, and I've been lurking around on the web since the early 2010s, but I've only just recently started to try to interact socially with it (to mixed results). I did and still do have a Tumblr that I created at a way too young age. It's the social media site I spend most of my time on, other than neocitites, if you can even call this social media, so if you need to find me anywhere you can find me on there.

I'm currently a college student, don't really know what I'm doing there yet. I do love working on My Blace, so web design doesn't seem like that bad of a major. I spend literally all my time online, which probably isn't healthy, but being in public fucking sucks. Most of the time, I'm gaming™ while watching a stream vod or video essay about something I know nothing about or drawing/writing, but not consistently. I also have a very strong affinity for AI and robots, which may or may not be because I spend an obscene amount of time on my puter.

I know for a fact there is something very neurodiverse going on with me, most likely co-morbid autism and ADHD, but I don't have the energy to fully delve into self diagnosis. Also, I am severely awkward, and I apologize in advance if you want to start a conversation. Uh ... that's basically it, IDK why you read all this, but thanks I guess.

Fun Facts

  • My taste in music is ok ... I guess.
  • I got kicked in the face on my 6th birthday.
  • I once punched someone so hard they lost one of their teeth on their birthday.
  • I want to learn ASL so i dont have to talk outloud.
  • Pokemon black was one of the first video games I ever played.
  • I am not white (although it'd be pretty funny if you thought I was)
  • Co/Cos where the first pronouns I wanted to go by.
  • I personally think I look like a humanoid Karkat Vantas IRL
  • The longest i've gone without sleeping is 2 and a half days.



Discord: ouroboros#7207

You could also just leave a message in the guestbook if it doesn't have to be private.